John Daniel Allen,

Sixth District

Marshall County School Board Members

John Dippold,

First District

Harvey Jones,

Second District

Andy Woodard,

Fourth District

2748 Anes Station Rd

Lewisburg, Tn. 37091

359-1600 Home

Susan.Hunter@tn.nacdnet.net

Susan Hunter,

Seventh District

Robert Warf,

Eighth District

Kristen Gold,

Third District

4729 Wildberry Lane

Chapel Hill, Tn. 37034

Email:jdippoldk12marshalltn@gmail.com

 

 

2111 Finley Beech Rd.

Lewisburg, Tn. 37091

931-276-2524

Kristen_gold@yahoo.com

 

 

Julie K. Cathey,

Fifth District

1008 East Commerce St.

Lewisburg, Tn. 37091

359-6790 home

rwarf@k12marshalltn.net

Marshall County School Board Policies

Tennessee Department of Education

National School Board Association

Tennessee State  Board of Education

Tennessee School Board Association

Heidi McElhaney,

Ninth  District

1655 Ramblewood Drive

Lewisburg, TN 37091

931-359-5211

hk.mcelhaney@hotmail.com

1399 Brown Shop Rd.

Cornersville, TN

931-293-4436

awoodard1399@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Click on the icon above to review the Marshall County School Board 5-Year Plan.

404 David Avenue

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

359-6142 home

jkcathey@gmail.com

 

1111 Hwy 99

Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

364-2119 home

dairymade71@yahoo.com

 

 1360 River Rd,

Lewisburg, Tn, 37091.

931-364-5825.

hjones@autocam-medical.com

 

 

 

 

Quick   LINKS